New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Where is my forever black Christian man?

Female (57) looking for Male Cold Lake, Alberta, Canada

I am a born again Christian looking for the same in a man. I am seeking a serious long term relationship. I love all kinds of music, church, beach, traveling, dancing, reading, camping, and hanging out with friends & family. I need someone who is a gentleman, takes care of himself (smells good :)), financially responsible, generous and kind who can remain calm and help create solutions when needed. Someone who is not afraid to be affectionate. All the best to all who are looking....
IF you’ve read this and are seriously interested Let me know

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Assembly of God, Baptist, Evangelical, Interdenominational, Messianic
How often do you attend church?Weekly
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Cold Lake Community Church

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playAction/Adventure, Puzzle
I play onPlayStation, Mobile
My favourite games areSpyro
Any “scapes” game
I playFew times a week
Do you watch or stream video games online?Neither

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?As an adult
Do you go to dance classes?From time to time
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?No
How often do you dance?Almost never
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?No

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageCanadian
BuildAverage
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Movies, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsThis is Us
Favorite movies typesAction, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation
Favorite moviesThe Ten Commandments
Music typesRock, Classical, I'm a recording artist, Latin, Gospel
Favorite artistsHillsong
Mandisa
Chris Tomlin
Micheal W Smith
Reading selectionBiography, Classic, Comic, Fiction, History, Mystery, Religious
Favorite booksBible
Roots
Idea of funSpending time with my partner doing whatever we decide each and every day.
HobbiesReading, Movies, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Teachers pet
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryGoing on a cruise

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo have a positive God filled future with my new husband. ????

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Money, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerHonestly and trustworthiness. God is first.
On the first dateDinner, a movie and lots of chatting.