New here? Sign Up Have an account?

PROVERB 31Woman

I am Christian woman who loves God! I am outgoing, confident, with an infectious personality! I am purposed to do HIS will! I am a eagle who is destined to soar, Ministry is my portion! I love to travel, read, and cook. I’m looking forward to meeting someone who wants to get acquainted, become a friend, and wait on God to do the rest!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Apostolic
How often do you attend church?Many times a year

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsNone
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyEducation / Academic
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleCounselor

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies
Favorite movies typesDocumentary, Family
Favorite moviesOvercomer, Notebook
Music typesGospel
Favorite artistsI like all gospel music
Reading selectionBiography, Religious
Favorite booksThe Bible
Idea of funHaving long conversations, sitting by water listening to the stillness, taking a trip...destination nowhere just enjoying the company, picnic dinner, or just some quiet time in the home.
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Family, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Volunteering