New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Blessed 1

Independent, Educated, Woman of God! I enjoy life to the fullest! I have 4 grown children and 4 grandchildren. I enjoy traveling, shopping, cooking and learning new things. Health and fitness is important to me exercising, eating healthy and having that lifestyle as well. Music lover of many genres and I enjoy cultural events. Looking to finish this year with all God has set before me.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownNot applicable

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Baptist
How often do you attend church?Weekly

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsNone
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyManufacturing / Distribution
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleRegional Service Representative

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsJudge Judy, 90 Day Fiancee, The Voice
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama
Favorite moviesTyler Perry's , Friday , Waiting to Exhale and Passion of the Christ
Music typesBlues, Jazz, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
Favorite artistsKem, Will Downing, Charlie Wilson, Najee, Boney James, Brian McKnight, Mint Condition
Reading selectionNews, Auto-biography, Biography, Health, Instructional, Philosophy, Reference, Poetry, Religious
Favorite booksBible, The Power of the Praying Woman and TD Jakes Books
Idea of funThings to do where we are laughing together.
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, TV, Movies, Internet, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Fishing, Volunteering, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Teachers pet
Sense of humorClever
My great timeGoing shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Going to a casino, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryKayaking

Views

Political viewsDemocrat
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo fulfill all of my God given talents and purpose.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Money, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerIndependent, Attractive, A great communicator , Honest and Transparent.
On the first dateMy first date would be on a beach depending on the climate or fine dining.

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Cross Training, Jogging, Walking