New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for Ms. Right!

I'm a Christian gentleman. Yes I will open your door, pull out your chair & help you with your coat. I'm kind & always thinking of others. I love sports, especially football. I enjoy movies, plays & bowling. I enjoy dining out or staying in & cuddling watching a movie. I'm as comfortable in a tuxedo as I am in a pair of jeans. I love to laugh & kid around.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Baptist
How often do you attend church?Weekly
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Christian Stronghold Church

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorGrey
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureEyes
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleCustomer Service

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsBig Bang Theory, Martin, Sanford & Son, Blue ******, the CSIs
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama
Favorite moviesThe Godfather I & II, Blazing Saddles, Scarface
Music typesJazz, Soul, Gospel
Favorite artistsSade, Rick James, Earth, Wind & Fire, Teena Marie, Stevie Wonder, Michael Jackson, Janet Jackson, Whitney Houston, Fred Hammond, Lee Williams
Reading selectionMystery
Favorite booksthe James Patterson Alex Cross series
Idea of funSpending time with family, a good book & a glass of wine
HobbiesSports, Reading, Movies, Games, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Bully
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Sensitivity
Look for in a partnerLooking for someone who is patient, kind and understanding. A woman who loves to travel and is adventurous. Someone who is a romantic! My ideal woman is someone I will listen to and talk to, be my best friend, and soulmate. Someone who can be comfortable in an evening gown or jeans & sneakers. She should realize that there are no perfect people and at this stage in our lives, there are children who we love or family we are attached to. I won't ask you to choose, so please don't ask me to. Let's compromise!
On the first dateI'm not hard to please, so I would be open to what makes you feel comfortable. In these times, it's more important to me that you feel comfortable with our 1st date plans.